Mystery Ingredient Challenge: COCONUT!!

Usually, I’d be here with a new recipe for you to try, but sadly that’s not the case.
I have to interrupt the normally scheduled post with a plea:

This is the LAST WEEK of the
Mystery Ingredient Challenge: Coconut Edition,
and unless my eyes are deceiving me, we haven’t received ONE Coconut recipe. =(


I sure hope y’all are saving the best for last, because time is quickly running out! I know there’s a TON going on here, all day, every day, so I’m hoping it’s just slipped your collective minds…
go here for a Challenge refresher!

PLEASE comment with your
Favorite Coconut Recipes
before the end of May!!

Link ’em up on the left, and comment here to be sure and be counted.

Don’t forget to visit me at The Bad Girl’s Kitchen for more fabulous recipes!

**Tune in June 1st to find out who wins!**


8 thoughts on “Mystery Ingredient Challenge: COCONUT!!

  1. Great, Debbi, thanks! On the very left column, under where it says "Recipes," please link at the bottom of the MAY 2010 list, or you can just leave a comment with a link to your blog here–either way, I'm excited about the bread! Hope it's delicious!Melissa, can't wait! Thanks!

  2. I am posting a super easy recipe for Chocolate Coconut Pecan Croissants. It isn't a "from scratch" or fancy recipe but very yummy all the same.

Leave a Reply

